The Simpsons Sing The Blues (Cassette 1990)

This is a cassette album of The Simpsons Sing The Blues:

  1. Do the Bartman
  2. School Day
  3. Born Under a Bad Sign
  4. Moanin' Lisa Blues
  5. Deep, Deep Trouble
  6. God Bless the Child
  7. I Love to See You Smile
  8. Springfield Soul Stew
  9. Look at All Those Idiots
  10. Sibling Rivalry

Free shipping in the US.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter