Top » Catalog » Music » Vinyl » JC 34987


Billy Joel - The Stranger (Vinyl 1977)
[JC 34987]

This album is in good condition - see the pictures - there is no insert paper, just the disc in the cardboard sleeve.

Columbia JC 34987

Tracks Include:

  • Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  • The Stranger
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  • Vienna
  • Only The Good Die Young
  • She's Always A Woman
  • Get It Right The First Time
  • Everybody Has A Dream
  • Untitled

Free shipping in the US - please use the contact form to email your address for a quote on international shipping.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter