Motley Crue - Shout At The Devil (Vinyl, 1983)

This album is in very nice condition - see the pictures.

Elektra 9 602891, UPC: 07559602891

Tracks Include:

  • In The Beginning
  • Shout At The Devil
  • Looks That Kill
  • Bastard
  • God Bless The Children Of The Beast
  • Helter Skelter
  • Red Hot
  • Too Young To Fall In Love
  • Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
  • Ten Seconds To Love
  • Danger

Free shipping in the US - please use the contact form to email your address for a quote on international shipping.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter